BOS ON ENGINEERING, COMPUTING, SPATIAL SCIENECES AND <u>TECHNOLOGY</u>



Chairman Snr Prof. JR Lucas

MEMBERS

- Dr. AH Lakmal, Dean FBESS Invited Member
- Dr. ADAI Gunasekara, Dean FOC Invited Member
- Prof TL Weerawardhana, Dean FOE Invited Member
- Prof. KMGP Premadasa, Dean FOT Invited Member
- Snr. Prof Mirani Weerasooriya Programme Coordinator-MPhil/PhD Programme
- Prof. WCDK Feranando Member
- Dr. US Rahubadda Programme Coordinator-Electrical Engineering
- Dr. TWKIM Dias Programme Coordinator-Civil and Structural Engineering
- Dr. LP Kalansooriya Member
- Dr. Nirosha Wedasinghe Programme Coordinator-E Governance
- Dr. EKDHD Siriwardane Member
- Mrs. KA Dinusha Member
- Mr. EAHD Hewadikaram Programme Coordinator-Biomedical Engineering
- Mrs. PPSS Pussepitiya Member
- Ms. PN Karunanayake Programme Coordinator-Electronic and Telecommunication Engineering