BOS ON MANAGEMENT AND SOCIAL STUDIES



Chairperson Mrs. ID. Wattuhewa

MEMBERS

- Dr. Lakshika Liyanage, Dean FMSH Invited member
- Mr. WS Wijesinghe, Dean FOL Invited member
- Snr. Prof. Mirani Weerasooriya
- Dr. Wasantha Premarathne PC-MSc in Management Programme
- Prof MPN Janadari Member
- Dr. AHS Sharic PC, MBA in LogisticsManagement Programme
- Ms. Ishara Munasighe Member
- Ms Padmaja Wjesooriya PC, Master of Laws in International Law
- Ms. NKK Mudalige PC LLM in Business Law
- Ms. JAD Jayakody PC, Master of LawsProgramme
- Mrs. LM De Silva PC Master of Laws in Public Law
- Ms BKM Jayasekara Member
- Dr TKJBM Jayasundara Member
- Dr DR Perera Member
- Ms WDH De Mel Member
- Ms DD Lokuge Member
- Mr. Anju Illangasekara PC, Army Logistic School Programmes
- Mr. MMLC Gunathilake PC, Naval and Maritime Academy Programmes