BOS ON MEDICAL AND BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES



Chairman Lt Col (Dr) PH Premaratne

MEMBERS

- Col (Prof.) A Balasuriya, Dean FOM Invited Member
- Surgeon Captain NRP Perera, Dean FAHS Invited Member
- Snr. Prof. ND Warnasuriya Invited Member
- Prof. Charitha L Goonasekara, Dean R& D Invited Member
- Snr. Prof. SR De Alwis Seneviratne Invited Member
- Dr. KDW Wijenayake Member
- Dr. P Athauda Arachchi- Member
- Dr. Neli Fernando- Member
- Dr. Darshana De Silva- Member
- Snr. Prof. Mirani Weerasooriya PC Mphil PhD programme
- Brig. (Prof.) PTR Makuloluwa- Member
- Lt Col (Dr.) WMMS Bandara Member
- Dr AM Abeysekara- Member
- Dr KW Samarakoon- Member
- Dr. JMKB Jayasekara- Member
- Dr Kalpani Abhayasinghe- Member
- Dr R vijitha- Member
- Dr. Sameera Senanayake Member